Luke Bryan
Luke Bryan "Kill The Lights" CD

Kill The Lights CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Luke's fifth studio album. Get your copy today!

Track Listing

1. Kick The Dust Up
2. Kill The Lights
3. Strip It Down
4. Home Alone Tonight - Featuring Karen Fairchild
5. Razor Blade
6. Fast
7. Move
8. Just Over
9. Love It Gone
10. Way Way Back
11. To The Moon And Back
12. Huntin' Fishin And Lovin Every Day
13. Scarecrows