Luke Bryan
Luke Bryan "I'll Stay Me" CD

Luke Bryan I'll Stay Me - CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Luke's debut album, released in 2007, with the chart topping hits "All My Friends Say", "Country Man" and "We Rode In Trucks". Some good stuff for a country boy from Georgia ya'll.

Track Listing:
1. All My Friends Say
2. Baby's On The Way
3. The Car In Front Of Me
4. Pray About Everything
5. We Rode In Trucks
6. I'll Stay Me
7. First Love Song
8. Country Man
9. Over The River
10. You Make Me Want To
11. Tackle Box