Luke Bryan Online Store

Luke Bryan Doin' My Thing 10th Anniversary Vinyl

More Views

Luke Bryan Doin' My Thing 10th Anniversary Vinyl

Availability: In stock

Pre-Order to arrive on or around 10/4

In celebration of the 10th anniversary of Doin’ My Thing, Luke is releasing an expanded deluxe edition vinyl featuring 13 tracks, including two rare bonus songs, “Ya’ll Can Have This Town” and “Favorite Flowers,” previously only available on the iTunes exclusive version of the album. The LP will be released on standard black vinyl (available online and in stores), as well as a limited edition translucent clear vinyl (available ONLY online). Preorder yours now!


Track Listing:
1. Rain Is A Good Thing
2. Doin' My Thing
3. Do I
4. What Country Is
5. Someone Else Calling You Baby
6. Welcome To The Farm
7. Apologize
8. Every Time I See You
9. Chuggin' Along
10. I Did It Again
11. Drinkin' Beer And Wastin' Bullets
12.Y'all Can Have This Town
13. Favorite Flowers